Fachzahnärzte suchen

 

Airoldi-Mäder Caroline

, Frau Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnärztin CH

Via Pioda 8
6900 Lugano

T 091 921 40 24
caroline@airoldi-dentisti.ch

Casella Luca

, Herr Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Via G.P. Pioda 5
6900 Lugano

T 091 911 60 70
luca@ortodonzia.ch

Cassina Matteo

, Herr Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Viale Officina 4
6500 Bellinzona

T 091 825 83 07
matteo-cassina@bluewin.ch

Foiada Filippo

, Herr Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Via Lisano 3
6900 Massagno

T 091 967 56 00
ffoiada@bluewin.ch

Gianmaria Tagliabue

, Herr Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Via Mirasole 8
6500 Bellinzona

T 091 835 44 04
tgianmaria@gmail.com

Maino Roberto

, Monsieur Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Via Franscini 10
6850 Mendrisio

T 091 646 77 74
maino.roberto@ticino.com

Martinoni Luca

, Monsieur Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Via F.Ballerini 4
6600 Locarno

T 091 751 40 38

Picco Urs

, Herr Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Via Saleggi 2
6512 Giubiasco

T 091 857 70 22
urs_picco@bluewin.ch

Wiesendanger Giovanni

, Monsieur Dr. med. dent.

Fachzahnarzt CH

Via Lavizzari 4
6850 Mendrisio

T 091 646 00 88
giowies@ticino.com